Home
Upcoming Events
Updates
Previous Events
Donate/Support
Our Supporters
Contact Officer Kuzak
Our Supporters

We would like to extend our sincere thanks and appreciation to the following groups,
businesses and organizations that have supported us along our journey!



84 Lumber   www.84lumber.com/HomeOwners.aspx

Allegheny County Sherrif   sheriffalleghenycounty.com/

America's 911 Foundation, Inc.   www.americas911foundation.org/

AMF Bowling - Mount Lebanon   www.amf.com/mtlebanonlanes

Andi Airbrushing - Munhall   www.facebook.com/pages/Andi-Air-Airbrushing/315005038560293

Andy Warhol Museum   www.warhol.org/

Applebee's - Greentree   www.facebook.com/ApplebeesGreentreePA

Atria's - Pleasant Hills   www.atrias.com/

Barley's & Hop's  

Barry Palkovitz Traffic Law Center   www.palkovitzlaw.com/attorneys_staff/bpalkovitz.html

Beach Room at Mineral Beach   www.facebook.com/pages/Mineral-Beach/131340113579651

Ben Roethlisberger   www.br-7.com/

Beringer Party Rentals   pittpartyrentals.com/

Bethel Park Police Association   www.bethelpark.net/POLICE_HOME.cfm

Bikini Bike Wash

Blaine Hill BBQ   blainehill.com/

Blue Dust - Homestead   www.bluedustpgh.com/

Borough and Township Police Association   www.boroandtwp.com/

Bronze Body Mobile   www.bronzebodymobile.com/

Brueggers Bagels - Pleasant Hills   www.brueggers.com/

Buffo The World's Strongest Clown   www.buffo.com/

Carnegie Science Center   www.carnegiesciencecenter.org/

Central Blood Bank   www.centralbloodbank.org/

Chick-fil-A Pleasant Hills   www.cfarestaurant.com/pleasanthills/home

Children's Museum of Pittsburgh   pittsburghkids.org/

Cinemagic Car and Truck Accessories   autoaccessoriespgh.com/

Cinsations Photography

City of Clairton Ambulance   www.clairtonems.net/

City of Clairton Police Department   www.clairton.bobcop.com/

City of Latrobe Police Dept. K9   cityoflatrobe.com/index.php/2012-08-21-13-54-38/police

Consol Energy Center   www.consolenergycenter.com/

Courtyard Café - Moon Township  

Crowne Plaza - Pittsburgh South   www.ihg.com/crowneplaza/hotels/us/en/pittsburgh/pitso/hoteldetail

Duffy's Beer & Pop   www.duffysbeer.com/

Eagles Landing Restaurant

E.A.R.T.H Acquisition   www.earthacq.com/home/

Edgar Snyder & Associates   www.edgarsnyder.com/

Eye for Detail - Mobile Auto Detailing   www.eyeforautodetail.com/

Face Painting by Dana   www.facebook.com/FacePaintingDesignsByDana

Fantastic Sam's - Sondra Zenkovich   www.fantasticsams.com/

Farnham and Pfile - Belle Vernon   www.facebook.com/pages/Farnham-Pfile-Rental-and-Sales/139983242752595

FedEx Kinko's - West Mifflin   local.fedex.com/pa/west-mifflin/office-0532/

Five Guys Burgers & Fries   www.fiveguys.com/

Frank Furher Distributing   fuhrerwholesale.com/

G A S General Anesthetic Services   www.generalanestheticservices.com/

Gateway Clipper Fleet   www.gatewayclipper.com/

Georgia Designs

Giant Eagle - GetGo - West Mifflin   www.get-go.com/Store/PA/West%20Mifflin/West%20Mifflin%20GetGo-WetGo/3188

Giant Eagle / Market District   www.gianteagle.com/

Harry's Pizza   www.harrys-pizza.net/

Hickory Heights Golf Club   www.hickoryheightsgc.com/

Hot Metal Harley Davidson   www.hotmetalharley.com/

Image Works Painting Inc   www.imageworkspainting.com/

Improv - Pittsburgh   pittsburgh.improv.com/

Inks Installation   inksinstallation.com/

Isaly's Chipped Ham   www.isalys.com/

Jamberry Nails   www.jamberrynails.net/

Jim Krenn - Comedian   www.jimkrenn.com/

Jolly Holly Balloon Twisting   www.jollyhollyballoonart.com/

Jump Zone   www.jumpzoneparty.com/Birthday-Party.php

Knucklehead's Pizza - Midway   www.facebook.com/pages/knuckleheads-pizza-and-ice-cream/258318584450


Laser Storm of Pittsburgh   www.laserstorm.org/

Latitude 40   latitude360.com/

Legacy Lanes   www.legacylanes.us/


Light Brothers   www.promoplace.com/9618

Lincoln - South Hills   southhillslincolnofpittsburgh.com/

McKeesport Palisades   www.mckeesportpalisades.com/upcoming_shows_5.html

Mitchell Plumbing Heating & Cooling   www.mitchellplumbing.com/

Mobility Works   www.mobilityworks.com/pittsburgh.php

Moloney's K-9 Academy

Monster Mini Golf - Monroeville   www.monsterminigolf.com/

Mosites Construction Company   www.mosites.com/

Mr. Magic Auto Wash   mrmagiccarwash.com/

National Printing Company   www.national-printing.com/

Nemacolin Woodlands Golf Resort   www.nemacolin.com/

Nickolich   nickolich-sanitation.hub.biz/

Northwood Realty   www.northwood.com/

Oakmont Bakery   shop.oakmontbakery.com/

Olive Garden - Pleasant Hills   www.olivegarden.com/home  

Old Time Coffee   www.oldtimecoffee.com/

Office Max - Monroeville   www.officemax.com/

Officer Store   www.officerstore.com/

Paddy Cake Bakery   www.paddycakebakery.org/

Panera - Pleasant Hills   www.panerabread.com/en-us/home.html

Pittsburgh Bottleshop Café   www.bottleshopcafe.com/index.php

Pittsburgh Girl Promotions

PITT Panthers Football   www.pittsburghpanthers.com/

Pittsburgh Penguins   penguins.nhl.com/

Pittsburgh Police   www.pittsburghpa.gov/police/

Pittsburgh Power   www.pittsburghpowerfootball.com/

Pool & Spa Outlet   www.pittsburghpoolsandspas.com/

Pittsburgh Steelers   www.steelers.com/

Police - County Of Allegheny   www.alleghenycountypoliceassociation.com/home.html

Quaker Steak & Lube   thelube.com/

Renegade Pigs of Pennsylvania   www.renegadepigspittsburgh.com/Renegade_Pigs/Home.html

Rick Saccone - State Representative   www.repsaccone.com/

Rita's   www.ritasice.com/

Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery   www.rockbottom.com/locations/pittsburgh

Save-More Beer - Homestead   www.savemorbeer.com/

Seward Fence Company   www.sewardfence.com/index.htm

Sing Sing   singsing.com/

Soldiers & Sailors   soldiersandsailorshall.org/

Sounds-4-Gotten DJ   www.sounds4gotten.com/

South Hills Country Club   www.southhillscc.org/

South Hills Surgery   www.southhillssc.com/

South Park Clubhouse   www.thesouthparkclubhouse.com/

Ssabre Karaoke

Steel City Beer Distributor   www.steelcitybeer.com/

Steel City Harley   steelcitymotorcycles.reachlocal.net/

Steely McBeam   www.steelers.com/community/appearances.html

Sweet Treats Buffet   www.sweettreatbuffets.com/

Tanya Cain's Baked Goods - Mon Valley

Taylor Rental   taylorrentalpittsburgh.com/

Team Nutz   www.shop-teamnutztechnology.com/

The Graphic Cellar   www.facebook.com/pages/The-Graphic-Cellar-Airbrushing-Screen-Printing/193416294019339

The Pleasant Bar   www.facebook.com/pleasant.bar.3

Three Rivers Paintball   www.trpaintball.com/

Tractor Supply - Belle Vernon   www.tractorsupply.com/

United Seating and Mobility

Utz   www.utzsnacks.com/store/

Valley Pool & Spa

Vocelli Pizza   www.vocellipizza.com/

Walgreens   www.walgreens.com/

Washington Ford   www.washingtonford.com/index.htm

Washington Wild Things   www.washingtonwildthings.com/all_star/index

WDVE   www.dve.com/main.html

Willowbrook Car Wash & Detailing   willowbrookcarwash.com/
 
Woodcliffe Manor Senior Living   woodcliffemanor.com/

Woody's Dog Wash   www.woodysdogbath.com/












 





HomeUpcoming EventsUpdatesPrevious EventsDonate/SupportOur SupportersContact Officer Kuzak